Report of Elections for Sanganika held on 6th Aug 2018

Elections for selecting office bearers of Sanganika- Computer Science Society were organized on 6th August 2018. The total strength in B.Sc (Hons) Computer Science and B.Sc Physical Science is 248. Out of which 195 votes were casted. Following members were elected on the basis of majority voting.

President - Ankush Khanna (B.Sc (H) Computer Science, 5th Sem)

Vice President - Divyanshu Tyagi (B.Sc (H) Computer Science, 5th Sem)

Secretary - Nitesh Kumar (B.Sc (H) Computer Science, 3rd Sem)

Joint Secretary - Ridam Saini (B.Sc (H) Computer Science, 3rd Sem)

Executive Members - Sakshi Aggarwal (B.Sc (H) Computer Science 1st Sem),

Jasmine Arora (B.Sc (H) Computer Science 1st Sem),

Harsh Yadav (B.Sc (H) Computer Science 1st Sem),

Mukul Chauhan (B.Sc (H) Computer Science 1st Sem),

Shubham Pandey (B.Sc (H) Computer Science 1st Sem),

Shubham Pandey (B.Sc (H) Computer Science 1st Sem)

Piyush Dixit (B.Sc Physical Science 1st Sem)

