

दीन दयाल उपाध्याय कॉलेज DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA COLLEGE

(दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय) (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI) दिल्ली रा. रा. क्षेत्र सरकार द्वारा 100% वित्त पोषित, 100% funded by Govt. of NCT of Delhi सेक्टर - 3, द्वारका, नई दिल्ली Sector-3, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110078 दूरभाष/Tel. 011-41805580, 45051037, Website: https://dducollegedu.ac.in

Dated: 09.01.2023

YEARS

NOTIFICATION (Revised)

In terms of University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressel of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Highter Education Institutions) Regulations 2015 communicated by University of Delhi vide letter No. CB-II/Review Committee/Data/2015 dated 13.10.2016 along with Ministry of Human Resource Development vide letter No. F. No. 32-15/2016-CU.V dated 30.09.2016, an Internal Complaints Committee consisting of the following has been re-constituted for a period of three years w.e.f. 01.01.2023.

- 1. Prof. Monika Bansal, Professor in Management Studies Presiding Officer.
- 2. Prof. Nisha Rana, Professor in Commerce
- 3. Dr. Kulvinder Singh, Associate Professor in Physics
- 4. Ms. Usha Srinivas, Advocate Supreme Court of India
- 5. Mr. Sandeep Mago, Sr. PA to the Principal
- 6. Ms. Sunita Rana, Library Attendant

In addition, three student members will be elected through democratic process, out of which at least one should be female, who shall be involved if the matter pertains to the students.

The Notice dated 02.01.2023 stands withdrawn.

OFFICIATING PRINCIPAL

Copy to: All concerned